Departments‎ > ‎

English

Alex Artzer

Phone: 720-972-4547



Rachel Gallagher

E-Mail: rachel.gallagher@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4560
Lit and Comp Links:
9th Grade
10th Grade
12th Grade

Andreya Johnson

E-Mail: andreya.d.johnson@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4499



Kimberly Kubsch

E-Mail: kimberly.m.kubsch@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4543
Senior English

Eric England

E-Mail: Eric.J.England@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4577
The Profile Google Group
The Profile Docs

Sarah Graf

E-Mail: sarah.graf@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4467





Jessica Keigan

E-Mail: jessica.keigan@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4545


Steve Lash




Stacey Sweet

E-Mail: Stacey.M.Sweet@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4582
Sweet Modern Lit



Amy Rehberg

E-Mail: amy.rehberg@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4490
Kathy Davinroy

E-Mail: kathy.davinroy@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4548



Amy Haefner

E-Mail: amy.haefner@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4572
Haefner Modern Lit




Jennifer Kavaney

E-Mail: jennifer.kavaney@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4542



Austin Rogers

Phone: 720-972-4546




Alison Root

E-Mail: alison.j.root@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4587




Steve Windness