Departments‎ > ‎

Science


Cariann Adams

E-Mail: carianne.adams@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4486
Teacher Site


Laura Funk

E-Mail: tre016266@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4470



Debra Johnson

E-Mail: debra.m.johnson@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4498


Edwin Taylor

Phone: 720-972-4446
Teacher Site
Jennyfer Clancy

Phone: 720.972.4475



Deanna Gussman

E-Mail: deanna.gussman@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4459



Paul Maestas

E-Mail: paul.maestas@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4466


Melba Woods
Phone: 720-972-4458


Kirk Davis

E-Mail: kirk.davis@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4465



Jen Guerriero

Phone: 720-972-4469




Jason Stevens

E-Mail: jason.stevens@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4449


Tracy Ziettlow

E-Mail: tracy.ziettlow@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4492
Teacher Site