Departments‎ > ‎

Social Studies

Maria Baca
Phone: 720-972-4559




Lance Boyd
E-Mail: lance.boyd@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4576
Malorie Boyes
E-Mail: Malorie.Boyes@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4561
Websites:
David Cialone
E-Mail: dave.cialone@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4578

Matthew Fiorenza
Phone: 720-972-4551
Ryan Hargraves
E-Mail: ryan.hargraves@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4552
Website: Mr. Hargraves' Site
Lexi Hoffmann
E-Mail: Alexis.Hoffmann@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4553
Websites:

Nancy Kathan
E-Mail: nancy.kathan@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4573
Jim Madole
Phone: 720-972-4585
Lou Nelson

Phone: 720-972-4558


Kiela Ross
Phone: 720-972-4564
Greg Sanchez
Phone: 720-972-4462
Tina Walters
E-Mail: tina.walters@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4574