Departments‎ > ‎

Social Studies

Maria Baca

Phone: 720-972-4559
Teacher Website



David Cialone

Ryan Hargraves

E-Mail: ryan.hargraves@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4552
Teacher Page

Jim Madole

Phone: 720-972-4585

Greg Sanchez

Phone: 720-972-4462
Lance Boyd

E-Mail: lance.boyd@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4576




Brian Culhane

Phone: 720-972-4555
Culhane's Webpage


Lexi Hoffmann

E-Mail: Alexis.Hoffmann@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4553

Lou Nelson

Phone: 720-972-4558


Tina Walters

E-Mail: tina.walters@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4574
Malorie Boyes

E-Mail: Malorie.Boyes@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4561

Matthew Fiorenza
Phone: 720-972-4551



Nancy Kathan

E-Mail: nancy.kathan@adams12.org
Phone: 720-972-4573


Kiela Ross

Phone: 720-972-4564