Back to top

Primary tabs

January 2019

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
 
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Jan 04 2019.
Tue, 01/01/2019 (All day)
01/01/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Wed, 01/02/2019 (All day)
01/02/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Thu, 01/03/2019 (All day)
01/03/2019 (All day)
 
Winter Break

Winter Break

Date & Time: Fri, 01/04/2019 (All day)
01/04/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
 
Teacher Work Day

Teacher Work Day

Date & Time: Mon, 01/07/2019 (All day)
01/07/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
 
 
 
MAP Testing, PSAT/SAT Practice, College/Career Prep

MAP Testing, PSAT/SAT Practice, College/Career Prep

Date & Time: Wed, 01/16/2019 (All day)
01/16/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Practice Test (9th - 11th grade)/College Prep (12th grade) Day

Practice Test (9th - 11th grade)/College Prep (12th grade) Day

Date & Time: Wed, 01/16/2019 (All day)
01/16/2019 (All day)
 
 
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
 
No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

No School - Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Date & Time: Mon, 01/21/2019 (All day)

Martin Luther King Jr. Day. No School in session on January 21, 2019.

01/21/2019 (All day)
 
Jazz Band Concert

Jazz Band Concert

Date & Time: Tue, 01/22/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Horizon High School, 5321 E 136th Ave, Thornton, CO 80602, USA
01/22/2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
 
 
 
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
 
Wish Week

Wish Week

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Feb 01 2019.
Mon, 01/28/2019 (All day)
01/28/2019 (All day)
 
Wish Week

Wish Week

Date & Time: Tue, 01/29/2019 (All day)
01/29/2019 (All day)
 
Wish Week

Wish Week

Date & Time: Wed, 01/30/2019 (All day)
01/30/2019 (All day)
 
Wish Week

Wish Week

Date & Time: Thu, 01/31/2019 (All day)
01/31/2019 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar