Back to top

Primary tabs

August 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Wed Aug 18 2021.
Mon, 08/02/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Tue, 08/03/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Wed, 08/04/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Thu, 08/05/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Fri, 08/06/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Mon, 08/09/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Tue, 08/10/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Wed, 08/11/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Thu, 08/12/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Fri, 08/13/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Mon, 08/16/2021 (All day)
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Tue, 08/17/2021 (All day)
 
Freshmen Orientation

Freshmen Orientation

Date & Time: Wed, 08/18/2021 (All day)
 
First Day of School for ALL Students

First Day of School for ALL Students

Date & Time: Thu, 08/19/2021 (All day)
 
9th grade Hearing/Vision Screening

9th grade Hearing/Vision Screening

Date & Time: Fri, 08/20/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Main Office Open (7:45 - 3:30 p.m.)

Date & Time: Wed, 08/18/2021 (All day)
 
Back to School Night/Open House

Back to School Night/Open House

Date & Time: Thu, 08/19/2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
08/19/2021 - 4:00pm to 6:00pm
 
Picture Day- Assigned by Math Class

Picture Day- Assigned by Math Class

Date & Time: Fri, 08/20/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
 
10th grade Hearing/Vision Screening

10th grade Hearing/Vision Screening

Date & Time: Mon, 08/23/2021 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Picture Day Assigned by Math Class

Picture Day Assigned by Math Class

Date & Time: Mon, 08/23/2021 (All day)
 
 
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar