Back to top

Primary tabs

November 2018

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
 
 
 
 
 
 
Orchestra Festival

Orchestra Festival

Date & Time: Sat, 11/03/2018 (All day)
Location: Mountain Range High School, 12500 Huron St, Westminster, CO 80234, USA
11/03/2018 (All day)
 
Western States/CBA State Marching Band-TBD

Western States/CBA State Marching Band-TBD

Date & Time: Sat, 11/03/2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
11/03/2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
 
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
 
 
 
CU Madrigal Festival-TBD

CU Madrigal Festival-TBD

Date & Time: Wed, 11/07/2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
Location: University of Colorado Boulder: CU Book Store, 1669 Euclid Ave, Boulder, CO 80309, USA
11/07/2018 - 9:00am to 10:00am
 
Jazz Band Concert

Jazz Band Concert

Date & Time: Thu, 11/08/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Location: Horizon High School, 5321 E 136th Ave, Thornton, CO 80602, USA
11/08/2018 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
 
 
 
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
 
Veteran's Day- NO SCHOOL

Veteran's Day- NO SCHOOL

Date & Time: Mon, 11/12/2018 (All day)
11/12/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
 
No School- Thanksgiving Break

No School- Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time:
Repeats every week every Monday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Fri Nov 23 2018.
Mon, 11/19/2018 (All day)
11/19/2018 (All day)
 
No School- Thanksgiving Break

No School- Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Tue, 11/20/2018 (All day)
11/20/2018 (All day)
 
No School- Thanksgiving Break

No School- Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Wed, 11/21/2018 (All day)
11/21/2018 (All day)
 
No School- Thanksgiving Break

No School- Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Thu, 11/22/2018 (All day)
11/22/2018 (All day)
 
No School- Thanksgiving Break

No School- Thanksgiving Break

Date & Time: Fri, 11/23/2018 (All day)
11/23/2018 (All day)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Add to My Calendar